Regional Coordinating Mechanism

RCM Members

    Member
    Representing
    Role
  1. Ms Nicolette Henry
    Guyana Global Fund CCM Secretariat

    guyanagfccm@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Dr William Adu-Krow

    adukroww@paho.org

    Guyana
    Government
    View Profile
    Chair
  2. Prof. J. Peter Figueroa
    University of the West Indies

    peter.figueroa10@gmail.com

    Academic
    Academic
    Vice-Chair
  3. Ms Laura Longsworth
    National AIDS Commission of Belize

    llongsworth@nacbelize.org

    Alternate
    Mr Enrique Romero

    eromero@nacbelize.org

    Belize
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  4. Mr Edner Boucicaut
    CCM of Haiti

    eboucicaut@ccmhaiti.ht

    Alternate
    Dr Brunel Delonnay

    brunel.delonnay@mspp.gouv.ht

    Haiti
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  5. Dr Nicola Skyers
    Ministry of Health

    skyersn@moh.gov.jm

    Alternate
    Ms Denese McFarlane

    dmcfarlane@pioj.gov.jm

    Jamaica
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  6. Ms Mylene Pocorni
    CCM of Suriname

    surinameccm@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Ms Rahiema Kalloe

    khedoe@parsasco.com

    Suriname
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  7. Ms Maria Joan Didier
    OECS RCM

    oecsrcm@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Ms Karen Brotherson

    glorycity@hotmail.com

    Saint Lucia
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  8. Mr Lucien Govaard
    Caribbean Forum for Liberation and Acceptance of Genders and Sexualities (CariFLAGS)

    lgovaard@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Mr Joel Simpson

    manager@sasod.org.gy

    MSM
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  9. Ms Miriam Edwards
    Caribbean Sex Work Coalition (CSWC)

    miriamedwards68@yahoo.com

    Alternate
    Ms Kinesha Thom

    kinesha_thom@yahoo.com

    Sex Workers
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  10. Mr Charde Desir
    CARICOM Youth Ambassadors Corp

    charde_desir@hotmail.com

    Alternate
    Mr Andre Browne

    aabrowne88@gmail.com

    CARICOM Youth Ambassadors
    Non-Governemental
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  11. Mr Robert Natiello
    International Organization for Migration (IOM)

    rnatiello@iom.int

    Alternate
    Mr Sean Wilson

    swilson@iom.int

    Migrants
    Non-Governemental
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  12. Ms Joycelyn Francois- Opadeyi
    Pan Caribbean Business Coalition (PCBC)

    jfrancoisopadeyi@ecatt.org

    Alternate
    Ms Carol Ayoung

    carolayoung3@gmail.com

    Private
    Private
    Voting Member
  13. Mr Gerard Granado
    Caribbean Conference of Churches (CCC)

    cccgensec@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Ms Nadine Lewis-Agard

    nklagard@yahoo.co.uk

    Faith-Based
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  14. Ms Ethel Pengel
    Caribbean Regional Network of People Living with HIV (CRN+)

    epengel@crnplus.com

    Alternate
    Ms Eloise Patricia Phillips

    pphillips@crnplus.com

    People Living with HIV
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  15. Dr Eduard Beck
    The Joint United Nations Programme on HIV and AIDS (UNAIDS)

    becke@unaids.org

    Alternate
    Dr Martin Odiit

    odiitm@unaids.org

    Development Partner
    Non-Voting Member
  16. Mr Dereck Springer
    PANCAP Coordinating Unit (PCU)

    dereck.springer@caricom.org

    -
    Non-Voting Member
  17. Ms Shellon Bovell-Henry
    CARICOM Secretariat - Office of the PR for the GF Grant

    shellon.bovell@caricom.org

    -
    Non-Voting Member
  18. Ms Lisa-Mae Agard
    Technical Officer, RCM Secretariat

    lisa.agard@alphaomegagy.org

    -
    Non-Voting Member