Regional Coordinating Mechanism

RCM Committees

    Member
    Representing
    Role
  1. Mr. Alex Foster
    Guyana Global Fund CCM Secretariat

    guyanagfccm@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Dr. Nadia Liu

    sfcdguyana@yahoo.com

    Guyana
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  2. Prof. J. Peter Figueroa
    University of the West Indies

    peter.figueroa10@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Mr. Roger Mc Lean

    rmcleanuwi@yahoo.com

    Academic
    Academic
    Vice-Chair
  3. Ms Laura Longsworth
    National AIDS Commission of Belize

    llongsworth@nacbelize.org

    Alternate
    Mr Enrique Romero

    eromero@nacbelize.org

    Belize
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  4. Mr Edner Boucicaut
    CCM of Haiti

    eboucicaut@ccmhaiti.ht

    Alternate
    Dr Brunel Delonnay

    brunel.delonnay@mspp.gouv.ht

    Haiti
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  5. Dr Nicola Skyers
    Ministry of Health

    skyersn@moh.gov.jm

    Alternate
    Ms Denese McFarlane

    dmcfarlane@pioj.gov.jm

    Jamaica
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  6. Mr. Kenneth van Emden
    CCM of Suriname

    surinameccm@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Ms. Helene Hiwat
    Suriname
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  7. Ms Maria Joan Didier
    OECS RCM

    oecsrcm@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Ms Karen Brotherson

    glorycity@hotmail.com

    Saint Lucia
    Government
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  8. Mr Lucien Govaard
    Caribbean Forum for Liberation and Acceptance of Genders and Sexualities (CariFLAGS)

    lgovaard@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Mr Joel Simpson

    manager@sasod.org.gy

    MSM
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  9. Ms Miriam Edwards
    Caribbean Sex Work Coalition (CSWC)

    miriamedwards68@yahoo.com

    Sex Workers
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  10. Ms. Alexus D'Marco
    U C Trans

    alexusdmarco@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Brandy Rodriguez

    brandyr227@gmail.com

    Transgender
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  11. Mr Andre Browne
    CARICOM Youth Ambassadors Corp

    aabrowne88@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Mr Odayne Haughton

    odaynehaughton@gmail.com

    CARICOM Youth Ambassadors
    Non-Governemental
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  12. Mr Robert Natiello
    International Organization for Migration (IOM)

    rnatiello@iom.int

    Alternate
    Ms. Eraina Yaw

    eyaw@iom.int

    Migrants
    Non-Governemental
    View Profile
    Voting Member
  13. Pan Caribbean Business Coalition (PCBC)
    Alternate
    Ms Carol Ayoung

    carolayoung3@gmail.com

    Private
    Private
    Voting Member
  14. Mr Gerard Granado
    Caribbean Conference of Churches (CCC)

    cccgensec@gmail.com

    Alternate
    Ms Nadine Lewis-Agard

    nklagard@yahoo.co.uk

    Faith-Based
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  15. Ms Ethel Pengel
    Caribbean Regional Network of People Living with HIV (CRN+)

    epengel@crnplus.com

    Alternate
    Ms Eloise Patricia Phillips

    pphillips@crnplus.com

    People Living with HIV
    Non-Governemental
    Voting Member
  16. Ms. Otilia St.Charles
    The Joint United Nations Programme on HIV and AIDS (UNAIDS)

    stcharlesO@unaids.org

    Development Partner
    Non-Voting Member
  17. Mr Dereck Springer
    PANCAP Coordinating Unit (PCU)

    dereck.springer@caricom.org

    -
    Non-Voting Member
  18. Ms Shellon Bovell-Henry
    CARICOM Secretariat - Office of the PR for the GF Grant

    shellon.bovell@caricom.org

    -
    Non-Voting Member
  19. Ms Lisa-Mae Agard
    Technical Officer, RCM Secretariat

    lisa.agard@alphaomegagy.org

    -
    Non-Voting Member