What We Do

Events

Your Questions Answered: COVID-19 vaccines for children PART 2 – A Focus on the 5 – 11 Age Group

Date
25 Nov, 2021
Time
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Venue

Virtual via Zoom (Link in Event Summary)

Organiser
Dr Shanti Singh-Anthony
Contact

pancap@caricom.org

Event Summary

The PANCAP Coordinating Unit invites you to participate in a virtual town hall, “Your Questions Answered: COVID-19 Vaccines for Children – PART 2 – A Focus on the 5 – 11 Age Group”.

Join us for an interactive discussion with a team of regional public health experts who will answer your questions and address concerns about COVID-19 vaccination for children in the 5 – 11 age group.

The Town Hall will be held on Thursday 25 November 2021, during the following times:

Belmopan, Belize                               5:00 PM CST
Eastern Time, ET                               6:00 PM EST
Georgetown, Guyana                         7:00 PM GYT
Kingston, Jamaica                              6:00 PM EST
Port-au-Prince, Haiti                           6:00 PM EST
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago    7:00 PM AST
Suriname Time, SRT                          8:00 PM SRT

Click below to register for the Town Hall.