What We Do

Events

World AIDS Day Observance: End inequalities. End AIDS. End pandemics.

Date
1 Dec, 2021
Time
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Venue

Virtual via Zoom (Link in event summary)

Organiser
Anita Davis-Craig and Timothy Austin
Contact

pancap@caricom.org

Event Summary

The PANCAP Coordinating Unit invites you to participate in our World AIDS Day Observance: End inequalities. End AIDS. End pandemics.

The event will be held on Wednesday 1 December 2021, during the following times:

Belmopan, Belize                                      8:00 AM CST
Eastern Time, ET                                      9:00 AM EST
Georgetown, Guyana                               10:00 AM GYT
Kingston, Jamaica                                    9:00 AM EST
Port-au-Prince, Haiti                                 9:00 AM EST
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago          10:00 AM AST
Suriname Time, SRT                                11:00 AM SRT

The observance will be held via Zoom (link below) and Live-streamed on the PANCAP Facebook page.

  • ZOOM LINK
  • Meeting ID: 976 4597 4292
  • Passcode: 329904

To participate via Facebook, enter @pancapnetwork in Facebook or click on the following link:

https://www.facebook.com/pancapnetwork