Who We Are

Governance Bodies

Executive Board

Active Period
October 2018 – September 2019
Honourable Molwyn Morgorson Joseph
Minister of Health, Wellness and the Environment
Dr Donald Simeon
Professor of Biostatistics and Research
Deputy Chair
Dr Nicola Skyers
Senior Medical Officer
Dr Keisha Liddie
District Medical Officer
St Kitts and Nevis
Dr Beverley Andrews
Deputy Technical Director
Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Ms Twyla Bradshaw-Richardson
Director, National Chronic Disease Unit
Mr Gerard A.J. Granado
General Secretary
Caribbean Conference of Churches (CCC)
Ms Aldora Robinson
National AIDS Programme Manager
National AIDS Programme Managers Representative
Ms Deidre Clarendon
Portfolio Manager
Caribbean Development Bank (CDB)
Sen. the Hon. Mary Isaac
Minister of Health
Organisation of Eastern States Regional Coordinating Mechanism (OECS RCM)
Ms Joan Didier (Alternate)
Mr Winfield Tannis-Abbott
Caribbean Regional Network of People Living with HIV/AIDS (CRN+)
Mr Tyrone Ellis
Caribbean Regional Network of People Living with HIV/AIDS (CRN+)
Mr Ivan Cruickshank
Executive Director
Caribbean Vulnerable Communities (CVC)
Mr Cleophas D’Auvergne
Ex-Officio Member
Organisation of Eastern States (OECS)
Ms Carol Ayoung
Immediate Past President
Pan Caribbean Business Coalition (PCBC)
Ms Gwendoline McLaren
Chief Executive Officer
Pan Caribbean Business Coalition (PCBC)
Ms Karin Santi
Programme Specialist HIV, Health, Governance and Inclusive Development
United Nations (UN)
Ms Victoria Nibarger
PEPFAR Coordinator Caribbean Regional Program
US Government
Mr James Guwani
Ex-Officio Member
Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS)
Ms Patricia Smith-Cummings
Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist
Dr Douglas Slater
Assistant Secretary-General, Human and Social Development, CARICOM Secretariat
Ex-Officio Member
Mr Dereck Springer
PANCAP Director
Ex-Officio Member
Mr Lucien Govaard
Caribbean Forum for Liberation and Acceptance of Genders & Sexualities (CariFLAGS)
Mr Joel Simpson (Alternate)
Managing Director
Society Against Sexual Orientation Discrimination (SASOD)
Ms Miriam Edwards
Caribbean Sex Worker Coalition (CSWC)
Ms Sandra Jones
Advisor HIV/STI, TB and Hepatitis-Caribbean
Office of Eastern Caribbean Coordination, PAHO/WHO

Meet the Chair

Honourable Molwyn Morgorson Joseph