List of Names of original signatories of "Other Heads of Government and Partners" Signed in Barbados on 14 February 2001

#### 1. Ms. Sandelle Scrimshaw

The High Commissioner for Canada to Antigua and Barbuda

#### 2. Mr Desmond Curran

Head, Department for International Development (DFID), UK

# 3. Mr. Francesco Affinito

First Councillor, European Commission (EC) in Barbados and Eastern Caribbean

#### 4. Mr. Ursell Jordan

United States Agency for International Development (USAID

# 5. Mr Hans-Josef Over

Deputy Head of Mission, German Embassy

# 6. Regional Councillor, French Embassy

# 7. Netherlands Government

# 8. Mr. Michael Platzer

Representative, Caribbean Regional Office, United Nations International Drug Control Programme (UNDCP)

# 9. Mr Aboubacar Saibou

UNICEF Area Representative, Barbados

List of Names of original signatories of "Other Heads of Government and Partners" Signed in Barbados on 14 February 2001

#### 10. Dr Jacques Diouf

Director-General, Food and Agriculture Organisation of the UN (FAO)

#### 11. Ms R. Collen Winter-Brathwaite

Head of Office, UNESCO/CARNEID, Barbados

#### 12. Mr. Philip Cross

Area Representative, International Communication Union (ITU)

# 13. United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Representative

# 14. Mr. Tommy G. Thompson

Secretary, Department of Health and Human Services, USA